Happy 2012!

Hello to all! I am so sorry it has taken me 8 months to pick back up on my blog! I have missed you all!  It has been a very,very,very busy year. 

 I have started a walking club. I am getting a photography business going, which has always been a favorite hobby of mine and there is never a dull moment in my life!

 

 

 

I will be catching you all up in my next post. I just wanted to touch base with you all to tell you I am still here and will be picking up where I left off.  Also this is my final week of classes so after my final I will be a certified nutrition coach……then OMG! I have GOT to work off all this holiday fat! I have to set a good example don’t I? 

 More to come soon! Happy New Year, y’all!

This entry was posted on January 3, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment

One thought on “Happy 2012!

  1. Happy New Year to you too! It sounds like you have been one busy gal and congrats on finishing up on your schooling! Nutrition and exercise of course are once again on the New Years resolution agenda for me. I look forward to following any advice you care to impart!

Leave a Reply

